El Dios de lo imposible – Banda Enlace

La banda Enlace está conformada por: Banda Enlace:
Jose Luis Reyes – Dayana Antúnez – Alex Roa – Benhur Berroa – Nancy Ramos – Jehiel Guzman – Egleida Beliar.
Batería: Felipe Gutierrez – Piano: Juan Carlos Ochoa – Sax: Freddy Waldroph – Guitarra eléctrica: Freddy Calderon (Macho) – Guitarra acústica: Amós Ferreras – Bajo: Janiel Ponciano – Percusión: Juan Carlos Chinchilla.


About The Author
- This is the "wpengine" admin user that our staff uses to gain access to your admin area to provide support and troubleshooting. It can only be accessed by a button in our secure log that auto generates a password and dumps that password after the staff member has logged in. We have taken extreme measures to ensure that our own user is not going to be misused to harm any of our clients sites.